Delete Your Account

Deleting your account permanently removes your personal data, listings, auctions, favourites and account history.

Important notice

This action is permanent and cannot be undone. Once deleted, your account and data cannot be recovered.

What will be deleted?

  • Your personal data (name, phone number, email address, profile photo).
  • All of your listings, auctions and bids in the app.
  • Your favourites, follows and notifications.
  • Order history and conversations linked to your account.

Confirm account deletion

Enter your account phone number and password to confirm the deletion.

If you run into any problem deleting your account, contact us at:

info@camelmarket.ae